JC Auditors’ accredited certifications are recognised globally.

We work with clients and develop specific solutions. Our goal is to provide professional, efficient and simplified certification solutions, enabling clients to achieve their business goals.

Our Professional Services


RTMS Certification Process

RTMS is a South African National Standard, that promotes safety, compliance and efficiency in commercial fleets.


ISO Accredited Certification

ISO Accredited certification is quite often a requirement for companies supplying goods and services in many sectors. JC Auditors’ accredited certificates are internationally accepted in terms of the International Accreditation Forum (IAF) agreement. ISO 9001 is the world’s most popular standard and makes provision for implementing practices aimed at quality management to ensure customer satisfaction.

Health and Safety

Health and Safety

It is a legal requirement that companies operating in South Africa comply with the Occupational Health and Safety Act of 1993.


Specialist Services

Training Courses
Engen HSEQ Certification
SQAS Certificate
Supplier Audits



JC Auditors’ primary certifications include internationally recognised standards.

We’re focused

on business.

Not bureaucracy


SANS 1395-1:2019 RTMS is a National Standard that promotes safety, compliance and efficiency in commercial fleet operations. RTMS has demonstrated outstanding benefits including a reduction in accidents.


ISO 39001:2012 specifies requirements for a road traffic safety (RTS) management system to enable an organization that interacts with the road traffic system to reduce death and serious injuries related to road traffic crashes which it can influence.


ISO 9001 is a standard that sets out the requirements for a quality management system. It helps businesses and organizations to be more efficient and improve customer satisfaction.


ISO 14001 is a standard that sets out the requirements for an environmental management system. It helps organizations improve their environmental performance through more efficient use of resources and reduction of waste, gaining a competitive advantage and the trust of stakeholders.


ISO 45001 is a standard that sets out the requirements of an Occupational health and safety management systems. It provides a framework to increase safety, reduce workplace risks and enhance health and well-being at work, enabling an organization to proactively improve its OH&S performance.


ISO 37001 is a standard that sets out the requirements of an anti-bribery management systems. The standard is designed to assist organizations in implementing and maintaining specific measures which assist them in preventing, detecting and addressing bribery across the organization.

ISO 22000

ISO 22000:2018 is a standard that sets out the requirements of a Food safety management system. It defines what an organization must do to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards and ensure that food is safe for consumption.


Globally Accepted JC Auditors Certification Mark


Internationally Accredited IAF Certifications


BBBEE Level 1;
100% Black Owned


100% South African Owned


Team of Professional Auditors and
Industry Experts

JCA Audit

Customer focused, forward thinking approach

Contact Us

+27 33 342 0529

M-F: 8:00am-5:00pm

73 Villiers Drive, Suite 12, Block D, Hilltops House Hilltops Office Park, Clarendon, Pietermaritzburg, 3201